STORE LOCATOR

Headquarter

 Vardhaman Megatech Private Limited
Vardhaman House,D.L.Rd.,
Kalachowki, Mumbai - 400033. India
Email : info@vmt.in
Landline:  +912243432222
Mobile :  +91 9930 330 220
Website :  vmt.in
                               
VMT - Corporate Sales (Mumbai)
Sales :  +91 865 786 4934
Sales :  +91 865 786 4933
Sales :  +91 865 786 4940
               
VMT - Enterprise Sales (projects & government)
Sales :  +91 865 786 4948
Sales North India :  +91 865 786 4921
Sales East India:  +91 865 786 4920
Sales East India:  +91 865 786 4923
Sales West India:  +91 865 786 4913
Sales South India:  +91 865 786 4908
               
VMT - Distribution Sales (system integrators & BtoB)
 Sales  : +91 865 786 4948
Sales West :  +91 865 786 4922
               
VMT - Online Sales
Sales :  +91 865 786 4919
Sales :  +91 865 786 4932

                 

Retail Stores

VMT - Mumbai
Vardhaman House, D.L.Rd.,
Kalachowki, Mumbai - 400033. India
Retail Sales:  +91 865 786 4928
Institutional Sales:  +91 865 786 4929
Email:  mumbai@vmt.in
               
VMT Mangalore
Vardhaman Arramane
Marnamikatte,
Mangalore, Karnataka-575002
Mobile:  +91 865 786 4943
Email:    mangalore@vmt.in
VMT Ahmedabad
Vardhaman Bhavan,
Zodiac Level 1, SG Highway, Bodakdev
Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380054     
Mobile: +91 865 786 4945  /  +91 865 786 4945
Email:  ahmedabad@vmt.in
               
VMT Kochi
Vardhaman Mahilgai,
North Janata Rd, Mamangalam, Palarivattom,
Kochi, Kerala-682025
Mobile: +91 865 786 4942
               
VMT Bangalore
Vardhaman Castle,
34 Castle Street, Off Bridgade Road,
Ashok Nagar, Near Garuda Mall
Bengaluru, Karnakata-560 025
Mobile:  +91 865 786 4944
Email:  bangalore@vmt.in
               
VMT Jodhpur
Vardhaman Marwar,
77 Khema Ka Kuaa Pal Road,
Jodhpur, Rajasthan-342008
Mobile:   +91 865 786 4938
Email:  jodhpur@vmt.in
               
VMT Indore
Vardhaman Vihar,
167, PU-4, Scheme 54, AB rd.,
Indore, Madhya Pradesh-452001
Mobile: +91  865 786 4946
Email:  indore@vmt.in
               
VMT Jalandhar
Vardhaman Niwas,
SCF 154, Urban Estate Phase 1,
Jalandhar,Punjab-144 022
Mobile: +91 865 786 4939   /   +91 865 786 4939
Email:  jalandhar@vmt.in